Week in Review – 17 Jan 2016

Just a few of the boiiiiiise.  It was a crazy busy week so to be honest, I’m shocked I was even able to patch that together. This coming week looks to be just as busy (so much for a slow January…) so I hope you look forward to whatever else I can scrape together for you late next Sunday.

Also because I know you are all DYING to know: week 1 of my 21-Day Challenge is finished and I did not kill anyone.  Go, me.  Actually the workouts are (believe it or not) fun, the supplements are fine, the daily food totals are fine, I have no problem with the no-sugar and no-booze. I love me some Sriracha, but I’m even handling the loss of that one with grace (Franks, you are a poor substitute, but you will do).

But oh!  The no carbs, you guys.  It makes me absolutely batty, I honest to God think about them A LOT.  A LOT.  And get really sad that I can’t have them, still.  I hope I can make it to the end without losing my shit and overdosing on croissants in some dirty alley.

635832282068480019918498783_hangry-tina-fey

Okay enough of that.  On with the show. See you next week, punks.

-PicMonkey Collage-001

(And yeah, I just got the Christmas stuff packed up and jammed into a dark corner of the basement this weekend, what of it…)

1-17-0021-17-0031-17-004

1-17-005

 

Leave a Reply

