Week stuff 8-30

_DSC1086

Tired. Not sure why, not the most grueling of weekends, but then again: 3 workouts, 2 spin classes, and 1 sleep-deprived toddler. Plus lots of house cleaning, closets organized, floors cleaned countless times (gawd, toddlers are messy things), and I randomly re-potted several plants. A year ago, I was known for my plant-killing ways. These days I can’t keep up, they are outgrowing pots. Random.

Oh, and made Danish pancakes.

(Okay fine, they were frozen and from TJs. Still baked them myself.)

8-30-001

Toddlers are maniacs. He’s lucky he’s also terribly funny and has weird hair, otherwise he’d be out on the curb with a For Sale sign.

8-30-002

Pete’s cameo, he shows up from time to time.

Oh, and Sunday I went out to the Cave with superstar Marta, to sneak in and scout wedding spots. It was fun. I can’t wait for that wedding, folks.

8-30-003

PEACE – another expiration-closing face mask needs to be applied and then I need to sneak in some sleep. Talk again soon.

Leave a Reply

