Kansas Trip Spring 2015

…all in one lump. I am thinking (thinking…) about doing separate posts by section. I planned on doing this on the last two trips, and either formatted my cards before saving (d’oh, rookie move…) or just plain haven’t gotten to them yet. Hopefully this time is different.

We went down a bit later than normal, basing our trip around my brother’s wedding. We stopped in Des Moines for a picnic on the drive down, a quick trip to Larryville, then off to see my parents. Then my in-laws. Then back to Kansas City for an IKEA run and all the wedding madness before driving back home. The whole trip was madness, honestly, but of the really really good kind. I miss all our peeps, every last one. Living far away from my lovelies super sucks, there’s never enough time.

Big smackers, to all y’all. Until next time, Kansas.

ks-spr-001

ks-spr-002

ks-spr-003

ks-spr-004

ks-spr-005

ks-spr-006

ks-spr-007

ks-spr-008

ks-spr-009

ks-spr-010

ks-spr-011

ks-spr-012

ks-spr-013

ks-spr-014

ks-spr-015

ks-spr-016

ks-spr-017

ks-spr-018

ks-spr-019

Leave a Reply

