Thirty Seconds With Tinnie

Family was visiting last week, my sister and family from Wisconsin (miss those goofballs already). Anyway, my parents and another sister (Tinnie) brought them up for a quick visit, to see the house and chat for a bit. Tinnie and I have a penchant for, how do I say this… bringing out the best qualities in each other? This was a big group so we didn’t have a lot of time for just the two of us, but we did make good use of the 30 seconds we had alone.

Namely: Tinnie was overjoyed to be reunited with the beloved pilot hat (note: intended for toddlers). And I was able to capture it with my camera. Man, I really need to get her one of those things for her next birthday.

Miss you, Toots.

5 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Oh, Tinnie! These are awesome.

  2. my favorite was the “the thinker”.

  3. Doots doesn’t know what he’s missing! I look like such a dork…

Leave a Reply

