Sunday Night, gah meh blargghhhhhh.

Okay no actually I’m in a good mood.  Just terribly tired, a wee bit sunburned, and have clients in town for the next few days so  I really really really need to touch up my pedicure and hit the hay.

We took a road trip to Omaha this weekend, it was fun and we did a ton and oh boy, but am I tired.  Will write the official update tomorrow (fingers crossed), until then please tide yourselves over with this picture I took at the Omaha Zoo.  Nutter Butters: you saved our life on this trip, thank goodness for your crunchy creamy peanut-buttery sustenance; the perfect snack.  I don’t know how we would have powered through the weekend without  you.

Leave a Reply

